Back to Discover Arlington Home Page
BUSINESS LOGIN
Password:
 Remember me

REGISTER A BUSINESS
 
Home : News : 2017 Sounds of Summer Concerts Held in Harmony Park

News

2017 Sounds of Summer Concerts Held in Harmony Park

May 3, 2017
First Midwest Bank presents the Village’s 2017 Sounds of Summer concert series, June1  - August 3, which will be held in Harmony Park, at Vail & Campbell in the Downtown, from 7- 8:30 p.m. most Thursday and Friday nights. Concerts may be cancelled due to inclement weather. 
 
Lutheran Life Communities is our generous Stage Sponsor this year. The concerts are sponsored by the Village of Arlington Heights as well as many great other local businesses. 
June
  • Thursday, June 1: Saint Viator Symphonic Band & Choir
  • Friday June 2: Centerfold
  • Thursday, June 8: Second Time Around
  • Friday, June 9: Trippin’ Billies
  • Thursday, June 15: Reunion Jazz Orchestra
  • Friday, June 16: Heartache Tonight
  • Thursday, June 22: Northwest Highwaymen - sponsored by La Tasca Tapas Restaurant
  • Friday, June 23: Blooze Brothers - sponsored by La Tasca Tapas Restaurant
  • Thursday, June 29: BritBeat – a tribute to the Beatles sponsored by Nakfoor Orthodontics
  • Friday, June 30: The Chicago Experience
July
  • Thursday, July 6: The Rockin' Fenderskirts - sponsored by Carlos & Carlos
  • Friday, July 7: Deacon Blues - sponsored by Carlos & Carlos
  • Thursday, July 13: Community Concert Band
  • Friday, July 14: Irish Fest at the Museum, 110 W. Fremont
  • Thursday, July 20: Arranmore - sponsored by Groot
  • Friday, July 21Dixie Crush - sponsored by Groot
  • Thursday, July 27: Million Dollar Blues Band
  • Friday, July 28: Billy Elton - sponsored by Meet Chicago Northwest
August
  • Thursday, August 3: Skip Towne and the Greyhounds - sponsored by Meet Chicago Northwest


 

 
® 2009 Village of Arlington Heights. All Rights Reserved. | Site design and development by Americaneagle.com
For website questions please contact Nancy Kluz, Community Relations Coordinator