Back to Discover Arlington Home Page
BUSINESS LOGIN
Password:
 Remember me

REGISTER A BUSINESS
 
Home : News : 2015 Sounds of Summer Schedule

News

2015 Sounds of Summer Schedule

May 26, 2015
The Peoples’ Bank presents the Village’s 2015 Sounds of Summer concert series, June 4 - August 6, which will be held in Harmony Park, at Vail & Campbell in the Downtown, from 7- 8:30 p.m. most Thursday and Friday nights. Concerts may be cancelled due to inclement weather.

Lutheran Life Communities is our generous Stage Sponsor this year. Other great sponsors include Groot, Meet Chicago Northwest, Drost, Kivlahan, McMahon & O'Connor, Flood Brothers Disposal, and the Village of Arlington Heights. 

June
Thursday, June 4: Gone 2 Paradise
Friday, June 5: Deacon Blues

Thursday, June 11: Reunion Jazz Orchestra
Friday, June 12: Heartache Tonight

Thursday, June 18:
5:30 p.m.:  appearance of a new, young talent - the "Chapter 1" band
7 p.m.: Second Time Around
Friday, June 19: Centerfold

Thursday, June 25: Arlington Heights Community Band
Friday, June 26: Billy Elton

July
Thursday, July 9: Northwest Highwaymen
Friday, July 10: Trippin Billies

Thursday, July 16: Prairie Brass Band
Friday, July 17: Irish Fest at the Museum

Thursday, July 23: Arranmore
Friday, July 24: Britbeat

Thursday, July 30: Million Dollar Blues
Friday, July 31: Blooze Brothers

August
Thursday, August 6: Skip Towne & The Greyhounds

 

 
® 2009 Village of Arlington Heights. All Rights Reserved. | Site design and development by Americaneagle.com
For website questions please contact Nancy Kluz, Community Relations Coordinator